Name: Charter Commission

Type: Boards and Commissions

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Scott Jensen	Commissioner	4/1/2021	12/31/2027	
C C Linstroth	Commissioner	4/1/2021	12/31/2027	
Jack Hoschouer	Commissioner	4/1/2021	12/31/2027	
James Prichard	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	
Scott Oney	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2025	
Lance Heisler	Chair	1/1/2022	12/31/2027	
Amy Gernon	Commissioner	11/14/2022	12/31/2025	